Posted by: Benoit Dubuc | 2011/09/30

I forgot about this blog

Well, it has been a while since I have written something. I have to admit I totally forgot about my blog one WordPress. Now that I realized I still had a place to blog, I’ll try to do so a bit more often.

This blog might be a lot more personal for a while. I am still doing Lotus Notes development but I am currently working for a client that still runs 6.5. Nothing new under the sun will come out of this I think.

One of the main reason that I didn’t blog is that there has been a lot of changes in my personal life. I may write a bit on the latest changes in a few posts. I was also quite busy working on my pet project, which involves xpages, and I will write a bit on that.

Last but not least, I have decided that the new technology I will be working with is iOS development. Lotus notes is at the lowest it’s been in my area so I need something new. Dot net just doesn’t want me to work with him so I decided to turn my back on him and go apple all the way.

Now a proud owner of a MacBook pro and an iPad, from which I am writing this post, I have all that I need to start working on my new favorite technology. That will also be the subject of a few posts.

I just can’t wait to see if I still have follower(s)!


Leave a Reply

Categories

